skip to main content

Next Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Meeting will be held on Tuesday 12th November at 6.30pm in Bamburgh Pavilion all are welcome. 

Please find attached the Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Annual Governance and Accountability Return

2019 notice of public rights.pdf

Please find attached  below the Annual Governance and Accountability Return (Exempt Authority)

Parish Clerk

Dorothy Scott
Chatton Mill
NE66 5RA

County Councillor

Parish Councillors

Barbara Brook
David Miller
01668 214 655
Andrew Bardgett
Cameron Hinson
Kirsty Dobson
Alex Tait
01668 214411